Anita Monoian

Anita Monoian
Chief Executive Officer/President


With YNHS since 1979





Rhonda Hauff Rhonda Hauff
Chief Operating Officer/Deputy CEO


With YNHS since 1983



Dr. Jocelyn Pedrosa Jocelyn Pedrosa, MD
Pediatrician, Chief Medical Officer


with YNHS 1995-2009 and since 2011


Don Hinman Don Hinman



Ann Allen Ann Allen
Lower Valley Site Administrator


With YNHS since 2013



Dr. Brett Miller Brett Miller, DDS
Dentist, Chief Dental Officer


With YNHS since 2005